About us

Zhejiang Quzhou Yongzheng Lithium Technology Co., LTD., whose main business is in the field of new energy vehicle lithium battery, is a high-tech enterprise engaged in the research and development, production and sales of lithium hydroxide, a new material upstream of lithium battery cathode material. The company covers a total area of more than 100 mu, and has 30000T/A battery lithium hydroxide production equipment. The company completed the capital construction at the end of 2017 and put the equipment into operation in the same year. At present, the main products are single water lithium hydroxide, anhydrous lithium hydroxide, lithium compound, lithium salt, carbon dioxide absorbent, battery lithium carbonate, etc., the products sell well all over the country, widely praised by customers.

  • Main business

    MORE
    01
  • Enterprise competitiveness

    More
    02
  • The main business of the company is in the field of lithium battery for new energy vehicles. It is a high-tech enterprise engaged in the research and development, production and sales of lithium hydroxide, a new material upstream of lithium battery cathode material.
  • The company has established long-term cooperative relationship with east China University of Technology, Zhejiang University of Science and Technology and other universities and institutes, and vigorously carried out technological innovation to enhance the core competitiveness of enterprises.
Honorary certificate
Our strengths

Technical advantages:(1)Has the domestic advanced salt lake lithium technology;(2)Has the most advanced, the most efficient micro powder processing technology;(3)The most advanced and largest scale anhydrous lithium hydroxide production technology in China。

Talent advantage:Gathering industry elites, to create a domestic leading technical innovation team, with more than 50 scientific researchers of various types。

Scientific research advantage:It has various platforms such as inorganic lithium compound laboratory, new product development laboratory and salt lake resources development laboratory。

  • lithium

    lithium

    More
  • Lithium hydroxide

    Lithium hydroxide

    More
  • Battery grade single water lithium hydroxide

    Battery grade single water lithium hydroxide

    More
  • Battery grade anhydrous lithium hydroxide

    Battery grade anhydrous lithium hydroxide

    More
green
clean
healthy

Focus on new energy vehicle lithium battery field

The company now has total assets of 146 million yuan, tax credit rating B, bank credit rating A. In 2019, the company achieved a total sales revenue of more than 400 million yuan and a total profit and tax of more than 40 million yuan。

  • The general situation of Lithium Hydroxide in China
  • How to prevent the caking of water lithium hydroxide
  • 200

    Existing staff

  • 621

    Service enterprises

  • 6403

    Total number of customers

  • 40000000

    The total amount of profits

Cooperation with the customer

关于我们

浙江衢州永正锂电科技有限公司主营业务在新能源汽车锂电池领域,是从事锂电池正极材料上游新型材料氢氧化锂研发、生产和销售的高科技型企业。公司总占地面积100余亩,现有30000t/a电池级氢氧化锂生产装置。公司于2017年底完成基本建设并同年装置投入运行。目前主要产品有单水氢氧化锂、无水氢氧化锂、锂化合物、锂盐、二氧化碳吸收剂、电池级碳酸锂等,产品畅销全国,广受客户好评。

  • 公司主营业务在新能源汽车锂电池领域,是从事锂电池正极材料上游新型材料氢氧化锂研发、生产和销售的高科技型 企业。
  • 公司与东华理工大学、浙江理工大学等高校院所建立长期合作关系,大力进行技术创新,提升企业核心竞争力。
荣誉资质
我们的优势

技术优势:(1)拥有国内先进的盐湖提锂技术;(2)拥有国内最先进、最高效的微粉处理技术;(3)国内最先进、最大规模化的无水氢氧化锂生产技术。

人才优势:汇聚业内精英,打造国内领先的技术创新团队,拥有各类科研人员50余人。

科研优势:拥有无机锂化合物研究室、新产品开发研究室、盐湖资源开发研究室等各类平台。

绿色的
清洁的
健康的

更多

专注新能源汽车锂电池领域

公司现拥有总资产1.46亿元,纳税信用等级B级,银行信用等级A级。2019年,公司实现总销售收入突破4亿元,实现利税总额4000多万元。

更多

合作客户